Return In Red

Return in Red

Directed By:
Tyler Tharpe
Written By:
Tyler Tharpe
Produced By:
Tyler Tharpe
Edited By:
Tyler Tharpe
Linda McCormick, Becky Niccum, Michael G. Young, David Tess, Mary Atkins, Kate Black, J. J. Huckin, Amy Paliganoff, Michael Ray Reed, Keelan Rushing, Tom Colbert, Eric James, Michael Todd Schneider
Tony Hettinger
Special Makeup FX by:
Michael Todd Schneider, Eric James, and Tom Colbert
Fabrication and props by:
Steve Vadney
Soundtrack by:
m magGot and m kadath
1 hr. 45 min.